Select Page
Honey, we’re having a Asphaltkind!

Honey, we’re having a Asphaltkind!

No child ever dreamed of owning a Nissan Summer 1998: On the way to primary school Hemmerde “One day I’m going to get a car like this…! Even if it’s only a toy model.” Summer 2005 – 2010: Finally you can design your car of dream via...
We create our own Roof Box

We create our own Roof Box

As we’ve promised, we will keep you up to date. Those of you who have been following our blog for a while already know that we’ve actually tried to find a suitable roof box for our 911 that we don’t have to make any compromises with.Let’s keep...
Update to 56 Nord Roof Box

Update to 56 Nord Roof Box

News from Sweden to 56°North!As we already announced in December 2018, in our article “Has 56°North already packed up again?”, we will stay on 56 Nord. We still want to know if those roof boxes made of ABC and Carbon do really exist. In order to get new...
Porsche tested: Test ALUMINED Roof Box

Porsche tested: Test ALUMINED Roof Box

“We have to test a roof box on the Porsche!” Our thought: What works well on a Porsche is also excellent for other model variants, such as SUVs or higher powered station wagons and sedans! So the search for a suitable roof box started. Of course you meet...

Seite auswählen
Schatz, wir bekommen ein Asphaltkind

Schatz, wir bekommen ein Asphaltkind

Kein Kind träumt davon, mal einen Nissan zu besitzen Sommer 1998: Auf dem Weg zur Grundschule Hemmerde „Irgendwann hole ich mir so ein Auto…! Wenn auch nur als Modellauto.“ Sommer 2005 – Sommer 2010: Endlich kann man über das Internet sein Traumauto konfigurieren....
Wir entwickeln unsere eigene Dachbox

Wir entwickeln unsere eigene Dachbox

Wie versprochen, halten wir euch auf dem Laufenden. Wer unseren Blog schon länger verfolgt, der weiß, dass wir eigentlich nur für unseren 911er versucht haben, eine passende Dachbox zu finden, bei der wir keinerlei Kompromisse eingehen müssen.Um es kurz zu halten: Wir...
Update zu 56 Nord Dachbox

Update zu 56 Nord Dachbox

Update zur 56 Nord Dachbox! Wie wir ja bereits im Dezember 2018, in unserem Beitrag (hier lesen) angekündigt haben, bleiben wir an 56 Nord dran. Nach wie vor wollen wir rausfinden, ob es diese Dachboxen aus ABS und Carbon wirklich gibt. Um an neue Informationen zu...
Wo seinen Porsche versichern?

Wo seinen Porsche versichern?

Gerade für Leute, die sich das erste Mal ein Fahrzeug aus der Zuffenhausener Sportwagenschmiede kaufen, stellt sich die Frage, wo man seinen Porsche versichern lässt. Schließlich will man seinen Traumwagen für den Fall der Fälle gut versichert wissen.Die Marke Porsche...